About Us

               ЧЛЕНОВИ НА ПРЕТСЕДАТЕЛСТВО

Prof. Dr. Mileva Gjurovska – President  milevagjurovska@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Mirchev-   Honorary President dimitarmircev@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Rizvan Sulejmani –  Vice President  r.sulejmani@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Konstantin Minoski-Vice President konstantin@fzf.ukim.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Pere Aslimoski – Vice President
M-r. Zlatko Stefkovski – Vice President
M-r. Loreta Skriljevik – General Secretary       loreta.skiljevic@gmail.com
Nikola Todorovski –  Secretary for International Cooperation  todorovski48n@gmail.com
M-r. Maja Manchevska –Secretary for Institutional Relations majamancevska@yahoo.com
M-r. Marija Veljovska Kondovska – Vice Secretary  ve_marija@yahoo.com>
Jugoslava Dukovska Polenak – Public Relations jpolenak@yahoo.com

Members of the Executive Board

Prof. D-r. Jovan Pejkovski pejkovskij@yahoo.com Prof. D-r. Jadranka Mrsik jadranka.mrsik@uacs.edu.mk
M-r Meri Cakikj meri.cakic@gmail.com Prof. D-r. Ljupco Sotiroski ljupco.sotiroski@ugd.edu.mk
Prof. D-r. Antoanela Petkovska antonela@fzf.ukim.edu.mk D-r. Viktorija Gierer Viktorija.Chavkoska@mfa.gov.mk
Viktor Perovski v_perovski@yahoo.com D-r. Elena Naceva
M-r. Julijana Mladenovska julijana_21bt@yahoo.com M-r. Ajrun Rexhepi Rexhepi.Ajrun@yahoo.com
Petar Pandilov petarp@t-home.mk D-r. Makedonka Radulovik ackovska@gamil.com
Lindita Sakiri sakirilindita@yahoo.com M-r. Valbona Bunjaku valbonce_77@hotmail.com
Lidija Janchoska janevska@gmail.com D-r. Muhamed Halili halili.Muhamed@yahoo.com
Prof. D-r. Liljana Siljanovska l.siljanovska@seeu.edu.mk Dushanka Veljanovska dusankaveljanovska@yahoo.com
M-r. Divna Todorovska divna_todorovska@yahoo.com Aneta Dimoska adimoska90@yahoo.com
Riste Konev r.konev@gmail.com M-r. Emina Rustemoska emina.rustemoska@gmail.com

Comments are closed.